You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing a Simple Tutorial for Earning a Significant Income on Steemit! The Steemit Minnows Guide to Becoming a Dolphin!

in #earthnation6 years ago

Support action of @earthnation. I also want to be a noble and community worth Steemian.

p.s. Here are some my attempts to For Steemit Better: Upvote Myself no More,
#1, #2, #3, #4

Sort:  

Really appreciate that! I will do my best to make this place really better and great.

We were thinking @tombort! The best way to encourage people not to self-upvote.... is to make a bot that only works for people that havn't self-upvoted for the last 30 days!

If you can help gather the support to fund such a bot.... we will let you use our botware free of charge!

Exactly that I'm already planing, to write a bot in python using steem-python library. If you have some experience in that field or some good resources of documentation I will be appreciated. It also about education I plan to write anticles writing this thing.

I also start a series of TA in my TFDSRE style. Check here for more stuff: #1, #2, #3 and some examples of my latest analyses with TFDSRE : #24, #25.

p.s. Funding is lousy by me. Have not collect much wealth. Some upvoting will help extremely. I promise to reinvest in @earthnation because your project is really great.

Our programmers can create the code for this project no problem. Keep on keeping on @Tombort!

Some contacts of those guys will be welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99