ELAmental's Earth Deed of the Day - Saving Premature Cannabis Plants from Destruction - Plan to create CBG Tincture

in #earthdeeds6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: ELAmental's Earth Deed of the Day - Saving Premature Cannabis Plants from Destruction - Plan to create CBG Tincture


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Oh man that blows!! So strange, I had the weirdest dream last night, never ever ever have bad dreams and I saw my girls empty as if someone had cut them down to nothing. I was so sad in the dream, I couldn't figure out what was happening. Thank the goddess that they are still glowing and growing purrty this morning.

Glad you are salvaging part of the medicine. Several years ago, one of my dearest friends grew male plants and juiced all the leaves for her arthritis, made smoothies and such. She had incredible results, I have a suspicion that the male plants have higher CBG in them and this is what helps with inflammation and such.. She now makes the best internal Rick Simpson oil and has cured her arthritis, she was literally heading for a wheel chair! I would try juicing a fresh batch as well.

Its very strange that you say that because I HAD THE EXACT SAME DREAM ONE WEEK AGO!! In the dream, all they left were the stalks and stripped branches still in the soil, and nothing on them. I always imagined that if it happened, the thief would just rip them out by the stalks and run... so the way it happened in the dream was surprising. I also rarely have nightmares these days, I used to get them a lot when I was a kid, even terrifying, reoccurring ones, but not any more. It is super weird that we both had the exact same dream, and also have similar dream patterns to a degree at least. I have been keeping my back window open so I can hear everything back there when I am asleep. No chances being taken here. Trip sensor alarms are another inexpensive way to improve security, just make sure you have some kind of weapon for self/plant defense with that as well.

Woah, that's a little spooky real. Yeah, and the stalks were still there. I have fencing around and locks on gate, both sides of neighbors have barking dogs, so kinda protected here. Did you guys have helicopters days before they pulled? I had a helicopter fly over 11 times about a week ago, I filmed it, I literally could have thrown a rock at it, it was so low, they were flying all over town, however, they kept making the same pattern back and forth.. Someone said it was search and rescue, didn't buy it.. I'm within my recreation limits, feeling it was bigger than local thief in dream, I thought I had it because the helicopters made me paranoid, just cause how friggin low they flew...

well last night I had a great dream of some random person, do not recognize, counting millions of dollars in front of me... I likey this dream much better! Time to clear the fear..

When I have a fear thought, I say, "cancel clear, have no fear only love and protection here" you can put whatever words in there you intend... clears energy fast..

And if you want someone to run, run for the hills... get yourself an air horn, pressurized hand held horn, it will deafen them you too. That thang works! We used those forever on our 17 acre property for emergency and fires and such, you can hear it almost a mile away.

All great advise, thank you. I hope your dream about the money is your future. Blessings, and sorry for the late response.

What you did is awesome and each time I read about this magical plant, I always wish for when the people of my country will start harnessing the medicinal values of this life saver. Keep saving the cannabis to save lives!

Exactly, I hope your country achieves this as well. Blessings brother.

Great work and good initiatives, cannabis plants have many impressive healing properties.

Indeed. I feel blessed to be able to work with them. It was a dream of mine for a long time when I lived on the east coast. Now I live it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ELAmental from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You also ever thought about saving the leaves for raw consumption? Such a very healthy snack!

I infuse the fan leaves into coconut oil for baking into edibles. You would be astounded at how potent our coco-oil is once crafted.

save the leaves fresh for juicing, it is absolutely amazing with applejuice!!

Dr. William Courtney has been researching the benefits of juicing raw cannabis leaves high in CBD for years, and proven many great scientific strides for the health benefits of it. Check his researched out on Youtube or the various medical websites he has published content on.

cool thanks!!

Outstanding work! my favorite Cannabinoid is CBC Cannabichromene which grows brain cells!
There are many benefits as a medicine and cancer healer in the different stages of this plant. Some stages and processes will make it heal different forms of cancer. I have researched it very thoroughly and have a comprehensive list of more medical studies and uses and have come to the conclusion if your sick or have cancer your best bet is to consume cannabis in many forms to include-

  1. juice 1 cup raw leaves daily with spinach and fruits.
  2. consume oil from ripe cannabis (both cured and not)
  3. consume oil from decarboxolated cannabis
  4. consume oil from pre-mature cannabis (both cured and not)
    This combination I have read will give you the most complete profile of cannabinoids to give the best possible chances to heal your body by completing your cannabinoid receptors putting your body in hyper healing overdrive! Great post friend, keep STEEMING!

Wow, awesome breakdown my friend. I am inching closer to these steps but it is a lot to keep up with. Juicing the leaves is the most important imo, however it usually ends up being the most difficult to achieve. @hempress is currently working on a dye bath using cannabis leaves and stalks, excited to see what color they produce, I would guess a lighter brown. Also by the looks of it, it sounds like you belong in Oregon haha. Blessings brother.

Nice save 100%. I am always happy to see people being able to get value out of their effort no matter who is taking their resources away. Can't stop freedom

They can and do unfortunately, but they cannot touch this one, cannabis has come too far, and is already too well established in markets.

Wow! Great work on saving what you could... What a shame!

Better to create something, since a ton of energy was put into them already.

woohoo, i need some of that CBD when you make some. :)

IDK, this CBG will be processed in November though.

yay november!! i love cbd and hemp cbd is my absolute g to but it would be nice to try something of yours.

I am also looking forward to it, we have put it on the back-burner momentarily until we finish some other projects first however. Stay tuned.

sure thing and since i live im co its everywhere lol i prefer hemp cbd

For sure, I just sent my grandmother some hemp CBD topical rub and tincture for her arthritis. It was a birthday gift, she just turned 87.

whot, some
you made? i need those !! 😮💜😭😮

No I ordered those products, but I can send you the link if you would like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89