Sort:  

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tuhin2017.

Thank you @tuhin2017 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.45% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

I think we covered the issue of bot voting content you do not own.. Accordingly I do not fee as if it is worth $13.00

thanks for comment why give me downvote what can i do tell me ?

PLEASE REMOVED YOUR DOWNVOTE IAM TRY MY BEAST

please please removed ur downvote i down know ur rules next time i will give u my beast

If your best is simply stealing a youtube video and posting the link.. that is pretty sad..On this post there is not 1 single word of original thought.. You did not type a single word.. you just took a video copied the link and hit post.. that is not anyones best..

so what when steemit accept youtube link whats your probleam

IT IS NOT ORIGINAL CONTENT.

IT IS NOT YOUR CONTENT..

IT'S SOMEONE ELSES WORK AND YOU ARE TRYING TO BE A LAZY FUCK AND MAKE MONEY FROM IT.

YOU ARE ALSO SPAMMING THE SITE WITH THIS BULLSHIT AND MAKING IT HARD FOR PEOPLE THAT ACTUALLY WORK TO GET NOTICED.

In simplest terms it is Plagiarism of another persons content, this time a video, look it up....

Plagiarism is not accepted by Steemit so your argument is invalid..

when say its my content iam just link share becoz steemit accept
youtube link share so do this

You got a 0.76% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @tuhin2017!

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @tuhin2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28