Now I am tired of life - I feel like dying

in #dyinglast year

image.png

More and more economic problems in life. There is no escape. Credit everywhere. Can't even imagine how to pay. Nothing works. What is being done is wrong. Life has become hell with no one to help. Doing everything possible to earn money is not enough. Please anyone help me would be greatly appreciated.

No matter how hard I try to earn money, I can't find enough money to pay my bills. I tried to earn money physically but couldn't. There is nothing that has not been done to earn money online. None of that worked. I tried 5 times to earn money online but it didn't work. Why is this happening to me, what did I do wrong? How do you earn money, please tell me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48