You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dutch BeerFest - meeting fellow Dutch Steemians in my hometown Rotterdam!

in #dutch5 years ago

Oh hell yes! It is a hub for people interested in blockchain, AI, and general tech. I even have few posters there for steem and some dapps. I was trying to reach some new steemians on DH expacts. Gave a presentation on steem there too. You should check it out. Fridays middays they have lunch and open sessions. @barv is one of the main contacts there too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh MAN!!! How am I missing out on that until now? :D Thanks for informing me! What is the best way to be in the loop? Is there an online calendar, a Discord, or should I just hop in on Fridays? :D

I will make sure to contact you with right person ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

You rock :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85