Sort:  

That's awesome! Thanks for your support Karen :D

BTW, how do we do this thing, is this like dustsweeper that I need to send some SBD to have you check my account? ^_^

You're all set... once the bunny has you on the watch-list it continuously monitors your account for incoming and outgoing dust. It will try to fluff up as much as it can if it remains dust 36-12hrs before the payout window ends.

Capacity is limited and the bunny tries to distribute its voting power fairly amongst all the users on the watchlist.

Your delegation gives your dust a small priority bonus. I am still balancing the prioritization mechanics a bit and I'll make a more detailed description of how it works in detail in one of the next @dustbunny update posts.

Awesome. I don't think it will have something to do in my account coz I have dustsweeper and I am subscribed to MB's comment upvote service but I appreciate that you have it for free. I'll tell some good friends about this. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39