Sort:  

Yeap! That's all it needed. I've checked your account for engagement activities and self-voting, all good, you're now on the watch-list.

Who are the witnesses behind you? :)

You can read this post, if you want to know why/how I started @dustbunny. There are no witnesses directly behind this program but it is being generously supported by some with their delegations. I'll just quote the footer again ;)

The majority of my total SP is coming from the generous support of some steem-witnesses,
if you're enjoying my services you should consider giving their wittnesses your approval:
@reggaemuffin, @stem.witness, @drakos

Thanks! Looking forward to see dustbunny work (:

Ah, and btw:
Reggaemuffin is a really cool guy.. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87