Dtube SnapQ What are these new updates??

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago


Hello dtubers, how are you?

I have returned, after 10 days without recording videos (those that I uploaded were previously recorded).

I really missed making videos, but I have given myself some time to rest and recharge my mind to come with full energy.

But the disadvantage of leaving a time, is that new things come out and now I am outdated, and new things have come out as a tag to comment or to make different types of snap.

Please, I need your help to tell me what this is and how each one is used, please.

Thank you very much for watching this video, have an incredible day and a great start to the week.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@fabian98, Good to hear that you've took break and most importantly really enjoyed it, keep enjoying the life brother. And kindly find the below descriptions which can clear your doubts.

DtubeSnap - Dtube video that is less than 1 Minute long

DtubeSnapX - Dtube video that is more than 1 Minute but less than 3 minutes long.

DtubeSnapPlus- Dtube video that is more than 3 minutes long

DtubeSnapQ - Dtube video that contain authentic question/s for Dtube community

#SnapComment - Comment with no further response/replies from the person who write the comment

#SnapPlusComment - Comment that is open to more engagement by the person who write the comment

#SnapFeedbackComment - comment that contains feedback/s that related to content/comment itself or feedback that related to content creator’s journey.

#SnapPlusComment

Stay Blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

@chireerocks my friend, how I missed your animator comments, and yes, I really came with a clear and renewed mind.

Thank you very much, friend, for taking the time to tell me all these things, thank you very much now I have clarified my ideas.

Have a good day friend.

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Hello @fabian98, it's not an update it's somewhat of a Revolution at Dtube. It's started by Sir @nathanmars. And he wants to help anyone that puts in the time and effort on Dtube. Whether it's a small plankton or big whale. He wants to have 777 members ( if not more) who are bent on helping EVERYONE who puts in a legit effort in producing quality Content, And getting better and better at doing it.

That's the best way I can describe. It's having a thriving middle and somewhat below middle class..or whatever you want to call it.

Here you go...check it out here
https://steemit.com/dtubesnapplus/@nathanmars/vvoyd518

#snapfeedbackcomment

thank you very much my friend, and if I understood it :)

And I like your explanation, now to put effort to dtube, I hope that you have success in what you do, and thank you very much for taking the time to answer my question.

go to @nathanmars profile and scroll through his posts. He has a lot of resteems, so you might want to hide those right now. But it is all explained there.

Thank you very much friend, I have already reviewed it and I have already clarified my ideas, thank you very much for commenting.

Glad that you are updated now :)

Hello @ fabian98 these new updates in my opinion were created so that members of the 777 family somehow get to know each other better by seeing that they are related by the new annexes to the comments. Good question.

#snapfeedback

Very true, I think the best updates, because now everything will be more orderly. thanks for commenting :)

Congratulations @fabian98! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2500 comments. Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14