DtubeSnapQ- what do you think? Why the prices are going down? Who is responsible?

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago


Hello dtube lovers and all other folks who concerns with steem platform,
I hope you are all good.
As you already know that @nathanmars taken an initiative called DtubesnapQ,
So my question from you guys is that why the prices are going down?
Or in other words who is responsible for this?
Many of you will think that this is a stupid question but I don't care. I want to know that how much you expert in crypto,and I want to know your mindset regarding low prices. I want to know how much knowledge you gain.
This is a call for all experts to put some light on it.

Have a good day from my side.
Steem on.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for asking silly question, because you're part of our DtubeFamily I found some answers for you.

Please listen to the whole 21 minutes video from @theycallmedan

https://steemit.com/steem/@theycallmedan/44mph8ri

Thanks for suggesting and stoping here

Posted using Partiko Android

A lot of important questions you presented to us are very much like your question.

You have questioned why the steem prize is down and who is responsible for it,

So, whatever I know, I think it is not a house in my own opinion that we can take it or we can throw it out if we want it.

This is a market where price fluctuations in my opinion, it is most likely that this problem has been with the fluctuation of this market and will solve this problem very soon.

So I am not blaming anyone for it that such a person is responsible for it

Not only do you know whether you will like it or not, but this is my suggestion

Thank you for coming here

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98