What are your biggest goals and dreams?

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago


Hello my dtubefamily777 ,

Greetings from @coolguy222 .

Everyone has some goals and dreams in life and everyone is doing hard work in achieving his goals and dreams.
People believe in that if they achieved their goals and dreams then they are successful. Achieving goals and dreams is not easy and it requires hard work .
To achieve goals and fulfill dreams one have to get out of the comfort zone.
Success is for those who believe in hard work.

So my question from you guys is that

What are your biggest goals and dreams?

Let me know your answers in comment section or record a video as dtubesnapR.

I would like to call @chireerocks , @rehan12 , @madushanka , @josediccus , @kawaiicrush, @iamjadeline, @hafizullah, @nathanmars , @bien, @d00k13 @vincy , @teamhumble , @sergiomendes, @certain @yanipetkov , @tazky and to all members of dtubefamily777.

Thank you for your time.

Special thanks to @nathanmars.

Have a good day everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks buddy for the great post! Goals and dreams: Full decentralization, mass adoption of cryptos and all blockchain technologies, and borderless world, wherein all of us will be proud to be digital nomad and Global Citizen!
Next step colonization of the Galaxy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your answer,

Please delete same multiple comments ,
I know it's problem with @partiko ,guys why you don't have control on it??

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry bro. To me happening for the first time such a partiko situation. Got few messages, saved as draft...and not posted...
Partiko will fix it up. That is one of the top dapp :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I know it's fault in @partiko ,

Thank you,,

Posted using Partiko Android

The main goal I am working on right now is getting two more kayaks and bringing them back to north Peru. That way the first floor of my hotel will be finished and I will have a kayak fishing tour in north Peru. I am super excited and getting closer to the goal. Hope you all are getting closer to your goals as well. Just remember to keep working at the task at hand, and it will eventually pay off. Good luck to everyone on achieving their goals and aspirations.

That cool,,
God bless you,

Have a good day.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

My big goal in my life is find true love and have happy life.

You will get your true love soon,

Thank you for stopping by,,.
Have a good day.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

One of my current goals —- to simplify my life... I have many leashes and tethers. These may be in the form of clutter, unfruitful business relationships, poor communication, etc. Right now, I need to just simplify... and I think it’ll allow me to realize some of the other goals that are waiting in the queue... #SnapPlusComment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Simplify, that sounds good,, you can,, just keep facing the challenges that are coming your way and you will see it as simple as you want.

Thank you for your answer,

Have a good day.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

My biggest dreams are to build a for the homeless/feed the poor and a home for the orphans and also a home for missionaries who travel here for noble missions (whatever mission).

But now I am focusing on one goal first - family. God entrusts me a son with health condition so I am investing my time here to ensure he grows well, and with daily therapies he can outgrow tube-feeding and eat and drink on his own for everything. And to see my family happy and loving and having a good character for long term success.

Oh yes, my siblings and I also have a goal to bring my parents to travel to few countries before they can't, maybe China (as our ancestors are there), etc. They never have the chance yet except to the nearby country, Singapore. We will see how to accomplish that.

Thank you so much for this question. And what about you? What are yours?

#snappluscomment

😊

God bless to you and to your sons my friend,

You have good goals,

My first goal is same as your,, I want to build homes for orphans, 2ndly I want to help those needy people who don't have money to fulfill their needs.

Thank you my friend.

Have a good day

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey buddy @coolguy222 thanks for asking question.I am happy that I am a member of steemit. When I came here neither was my dream nor any goal was because I did not have any information about the cryptorchic market. As I mentioned on my new posthttps://steemit.com/friendship/@certain/a-short-story-on-my-joining-steemit-d48t7urm
Meeting new friends. Here is a great way to get acquainted with different types of friends and their country language, civilization culture and mindset. I am sorry to say the truth that why I did not already know about it. I express my heartfelt gratitude to all the friends who respected and loved so much. Thank you.

Now you are a part of this beautiful platform,

Keep us updated,

Thank you for your answer,

Have a good day.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @coolguy222! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Deleted, error( dublication)

Deleted, error( dublication)

Deleted, error( dublication)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86