DtubesnapQ #1 : How do you consider steem, as an investment or as an earning ?

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago (edited)


After seeing the price of steem going down a lot, I was thinking a lot about how I consider steem, as an investment or as an earning.

I decided to consider it as an investment because a lot of reasons :

  1. Because I need to pay my bills and feed my family.

  2. I need to pay taxes and with steem I can't do it.

  3. I see a bright future of steem and I'm sure that someday we will be all happy.

  4. I know that there are a big manupulations in the cryptomarket.

  5. I just want to be rich in the future rather of wasting money now.

Thanks for watching and reading, how do you consider steem ?




You can also participate in #dtubesnapq created by @nathanmars .

You just record a video asking any question in it and others will answer it in the comment or record a video called #dtubesnapr to make a response video to you.

Let's make the #dtuberevolution possible. ☺



Here is my youtube channel for Russians, my arabic lessons : http://www.youtube.com/c/Арабскийязыксносителемязыка



You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you looks great dude

@clixmoney, for me Steem blockchain is a place where you can meet many nice people from all over the world and make friends with them. So, for me Steem is a kind of an investment, not an earning.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's an interesting answer. I like that you are finding it more like a place where you make friends. ☺

For me Steem is more of an long term investment where you in control of your long term return on investment. Because you can put time and energy (And FOCUS) to build your business/project/fanbase/audience!

Rich mindset people always reinvest their earning into their business and poor mindset people always spend their earnings before the next paycheck.

And that was me not long ago that I spend most of earnings and becoming financially free it's extremely hard when someone has bad spending habits.

DIjqgnfUIAAWV9L.jpg

Short answer is you can make massive return on your investment with Steem and all depends on YOU and only YOU!

You are right. Reinvestment is good. We all hope that steem will have a bright future and we will all be happy. Maybe the next year we will have that growth in prices.

Hi man actually when you start talking about that who sees steem as investment doesn't care about how much he earns i was a bit not okay, because for me i see it as investment because so fare i didn't exchange any of my coins to $ because i see it's an investment, but at the same time I'm thinking in earning. for me investment is powered by earning!

Thanks for this video i hope you get my point friend!

Ah i want to say something about your little baby.. (Llah ikhllih/ikhlliha lik)

i didn't know you're an Arabic teacher that's awesome man!! I in Morocco teach English :)

I think it's ok to see it as an earning as well. It's depend on our situation in our life. Of course if I will need money I will spend everything. But now, I'm ok. I hope I will not need to spend my steem and for that I have to take care about my real work as well.

Happy for you buddy, as you said, for me i have needs that should be covered, here where minds get different.

Good question and your answer to it!
As a small fish, of course, I consider steem, as an investment.

It was very interesting to know what you are doing in life.

You are very welcome. Thanks for considering it as an investment. I hope it will go higher in the price next year and we will all be happy. ☺

Yes! That would be awesome!

Hi! I consider it both cause while you are earning crypto in the platform you can invest on SP and in despite of the last fluctuations Steemit it is a great place to ear and invest crypto

Yeah, it's nice to reinvest. I hope steem will go higher so our reinvestment will bring us more value. ☺

For me, steem is definitely an investment, as is what I do on dtube.
You can tell who was measuring their success on this platform, in terms of US$, rather than steem, because they're not here anymore.
Just like you say, if you earn 1 steem, and measure that right now in US$, then you'll get disheartened. I don't. I see 1 steem, as 1 steem.
I also see dtube not only as an investment, financially though, but more importantly, as an investment in myself.
I have learn't more about myself, in my 9 months on steemit, than I have ever learnt, from any other single endeavour, in my entire life.
I'm here for the long haul.
Peace.

It's an awesome answer. I learned a lot as well. I'm very happy to find like minded people here as well. Thanks for your activity and inspiration. Your content is great. ☺

for me steem is an investment. today i put my focus, time and energy to this platform and i earn sone dollars in return but i don't take them now because it's a long term investment.

It's nice to know that most people consider it as an investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66