You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The Dtube Revolution// Eagle Spirit & Natural Medicine Introduction// Medicine Card “Fire” For The Week Of November 19, 2018

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

You've been so generous to share your medicine with us. I especially like the end where you share hope, appreciation and positivity - spreading the message of positivity for all to benefit. I also really appreciate your message about being present with the intention you are putting out, from the beginning of the smudging and all the way through your entire message. I am really excited for you about the training you are going through to learn different forms of medicine - I feel blessed that you share some with us. How beautiful that you honor your people in this way and also share your intention for the greater powers, for human kind and earth.

I do not know a lot of the details about how your people's practices were incriminated and suppressed - but I do know that it was horrible and the outcome is that so much has been lost. Thank you for shedding some light for us to learn. I hope to learn more from you in the future. I know that we are all here to heal together and to help the healing process, with one another. Your work is so important and so appreciated.

It makes me very happy that you received the tobacco leaves and seeds :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66