You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prologue: My trip to the roots of yoga, India.

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

Got time to watch your video at last. Wow your third trip to Mysore. You must be so excited. I can see the excitement on your face. I still haven't been to India but plan to go in 2020. I will have to talk to you about it. I am so glad that you found yoga at a time in your life when you needed it most. You seem like a true Yogi as for you it is more about the internal practice rather than a demonstration of ego which I really appreciate. Can't wait to hear all about your travels xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your words really inspire me, and i fell fully gratefull because not all the days yo find a friend who share his/her emotion to us.

Your idea about India is excelent, you will love that please. Like in all places you can find real wisdom but also stupidity and bad people ande behaviours.

I will be happy to speak with you by discord. I am in natural medicine group, we chated there i think.

Stay bless !

Shanti shanti to you !

Yes, I know you are NM... xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99