Rea"D" Yoga philosophy part two: The definition of yoga by Patanjali


Good night my dear and beloved @dtube comunity and dtubefamily777 i hope that you are doing well.

In this video i ll continue my reading abouy what is yoga. But now i inmerse in the definition of yoga by Patanjaly.

I hope that my friends @nathanmars @zainenn @madushanka @chireerocks @prettynicevideo can find some value in it and can take their time just two minutes o three.

Thanks for all your support always !

Shanti shanti to you all and stay bless

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend. You have a good reading voice for soothing. I could fall to sleep. LOLOLOL. How do you like your new studio? How do you like it so far? #snappluscomment

Hello @prettynicevideo, thanks for always being here. I am doing my best with my voice, i will bought a nice mic to have better sound.

Yes i love my studio too much ! but i think it is already done. Maybe a green screen it will be next amazing thing that i can add to it, you have to help me to set up it !

Peace my friend !

#snapcoment

OH!! YES!! A Green screen should be fun! #snapcomment

You've committed some mistakes while writing Patanjali* , please correct it. I am looking forward to know your explanation for Yoga.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you are right. It is Patanjali. Thanks for that bro and for took your time here. Hope to see you again in the comment section next time.

Man this book is really very amazing :). But it makes more interesting in your voice when you are reading . In your voice it sounds like kind of story :), I just love it😊

Thank you @freecrypto i thinks it is a disruptive book in the life of anyone. I am happy that you enjoy it.

Peace to you bro !

#snapcomment

@ignacioarreses, I really missed your last chapter so I couldn't commented there. But I listen carefully these episode and take best imagine as you read. I never read Yoga Mala book and lucky to hear it from your voice. You told your life changed from Yoga Mala. I can believe it surely. Appreciate your coz you start different style to the community. Keep it up and I'll watch another videos future.

Hello my bro @madushanka . You are always so inspiring to me here in @dtube.

In case that you have some time here is the last video:

I am showing my inner ideas and experiencies with the yoga and meditation and i hope that people will continue watching and reflect aboout this topics because the world is getting more and more superficial in these days.

Hope you the best bro !

#snapcomment

Ok thanks I'll listen these conversation later. You given different thing to the community. Sure...with your new progress peoples would be active more and more. Go ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76