Why i am here for long term in DTube ? And more...


Hello dear and beloved @dtube comunity, today i am exciting to share with you this video vlog about my early steps here in the platform, and my reasons to stay longer in Dtube and steemit.

Thanks to @enjoyinglife to guide my travel here and choose me as his super minnow and also to @prettynicevideo for her lovely words in each video.

I hope that you enjoy the video and please leave your comments and i will be here to answer for sure

@ignacioarreses first Dtuber argentinian


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It looks really cool buddy and yeah we sure are the early adopters and moreover we sure are here in the long term and we are the early adopters my friend and we sure have a long way to go as a matter of fact.

Hi buddy. Long term sounds the best. As long as Dtube is here and you are here, I foresee great success for you as well as Dtube.

On other note,
Shanti Shanti. Does it mean peace?

It sounds like God in Chinese language. 😊

P/s: I can't seem to load properly your video (plus others). Should be my Internet here suddenly just got lagging and slow. Will continue tomorrow.

Thanks for that nice words. I will try to put my effort here and add value with my ideas and content. Thanks for watching always.

shanti shanti means in a wat peace, it is sanskrit language, from India.

Stay bless ! and keep in contact my new friend !

@ignacioarreses

@ignacioarreses, It's terrific decision you've got. And better reasons you have why you stay long term with Dtube. I personally believe stay long term with Dtube we have best future. Keep it up and provide more Dtubes.
Shanthi Shanthi

Thanks @madushanka. You always gives me good advices to me.

I find that you are a clever man and always putting positive thing here in dtube. Yes i am understanding what dtube i about and in that way i feel that who’s platform is going to grow more and more each day. Maybe we have to wait two or three years to be in the summit of the cripto Everest or more. But we have to be patience and constant I our work.

Thanks a lot for your time bro will check your new videos when arrive home.

Shanti shanti to you

Stay bless

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope dtube will grow. It's definitely the app that will help users grow the fastest I think.

Why do you think that ? I am feeling that old steemians have big accounts and experience here and we are a kind of new people here.

Thanks for your time bro.

Keep in contact

Stay bless

Posted using Partiko iOS

There's a greater connection to people, it doesn't require you to read and dtube will upvote you from time to time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99