You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnap+ Vlog || Changing His Feeding Tube (the mouth of his stomach) | I don't like to do this but I love to share with DTubers

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

It is alright @rehan12. We have got used to it and he will be better. If I don't have him, I would feel the same like what you feel now. But now after having him, I found out alot of children all around the world need tube-feeding too for various reason. Many had graduated from it. They took out the feeding button and celebrate their graduation. To 100% eating by mouth.

I am waiting for the day. Hehe.

Thank you so much, you have a kind heart.

Sort:  

You are a strong Mother and he is lucky to have you like the way you have him.
I am sure he will be all right soon :)

Thank you so much for encouraging words. Let's keep Dtubing and keep rising our way up to the growth of one another and Dtube. I am always inspired by your vlog. 😊

Yeah Dtube to the Moon ;)

Thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87