DTubeSnap+ Vlog | Showcase My Steemit Teammalaysia Tshirt + My LoveStory with Steemit

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hello DTubers & Steemians,

I guess there is not much to elaborate on the video as the title says it all. 😁

A video to showcase my Steemit Team Malaysia T-shirt (I wish I bought more than 1), and some talk on my love story with Steemit (and then Steem) ♨️ (because the icon looks similar with Steem).

Thank you for your interest here watching my video. Appreciate alot!


P/S: I was using FilmoraGo for my editing, via mobile phone.
P/S/S: If you want to start your journey in DTube and wonder what to do for the beginning, try DTubeSnap whereby in 1 minute, you share a wonderful snippet or thought of your life or you, no editing required. As you move along, you get comfortable to share longer than 1 minute and it will be DTubeSnapPlus. Engage with other DTubers to grow, improve and learn together. ~DTube Revolution by @nathanmars

Have a great week ahead! Keep Dtubing. Keep Steeming :)


onelovedtube.png

PicsArt_03-07-12.45.33.png
20180212_193505 (1).png


SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

2e62db3b18e662597e59d1c57478a590.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear and beautiful Jadeline

Well cool this initiative to make this food related to steemit. Next year, I intend to make a shirt and a mug with the Dtube logo. I will only be coming next year because I do not have the money to do this year hehehe.

Thank you and good morning!

Cool idea to make Dtube logo into shirt and mug. Hope we all who desire to join SF4 will be able to make to. :) you have a great day @julisavio😉

I'm happy for you as well. I like when you said :

We joined for the reward and we stay for the community.

Those are the greatest words I've heard from a dtuber. ☺

That is the first slogan I saw when I joined Steemit and super love that slogan 😉

Hey nice video.... I like the logos on the back!

I have a feeling SF4 might be in Asia somewhere.... so if not Malaysia somewhere not too far away.

I think you might need a couple of sizes smaller, although I guess if ur having a dress down day it's cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @revisesociology, thank you so much for watching. And I super love your feeling that SF4 will be in Asia. I have begun to dream every day. Haha.

Oh yes. The tshirt ends up bigger than the usual size. Different measurement I guess. Or maybe I slim down but it can't be because I still can wear all my pants.

So this will be those baggy tshirt with a fitted pants. Some Korean style i think.. 😂😁

Oh yes we love the logos behind too.

Let go SF4 together 😊😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice shirt you got there @iamjadeline. I hope to attend the Steemfest 4 next year. Wow 1 month more for your anniversary in steemit. Congrats!! Cheers!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @khenbee. Time in steemit flies even faster.

Hello @iamjadeline, just want to ask regarding your uploading of video. do you ever face problem uploding video edited by filmorago?? coz im having a hard time uploading my snap today. thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

So far I didn't face any problem uploading except for one time when needed to wait for queue for quite long, and the video just could not be uploaded. So I ended up upload the next day.

You can try to log out and log in again. Always log in with posting key. Try again.

Sometimes maybe that time alot of others also uploading so there might be slight problem or need to wait very long. Hope this helps. Anything, can ask me again.

Love your video on the teammalaysia r shirt... We all just love being models for it.
Next time weeet mandatory wear teammalaysia t shirt... Like uniform

Haha we love being models. Haha. Oh yes any meetup we wear this tshirt. 👏👏👍😊

I hear a Christmas party is about to happen very soon 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Great my friend @iamjadeline I also have my dtube t shirt and feel so proud of it too haha

Best for you keep in contact !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. You have dtube tshirt. I was thinking how nice if I have one and planning to get a plab tshirt and buy those clothes marker to paint by myself. Haha

You look great in teammalaysia t-shirt!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @joannewong. 😊Slightly bigger but very comfortable.

Glad to meet one of the members of team Malaysia. 🤗🤗🤗 You are near in my country which is the Philippines, so I second the motion that steemfest four will be in your country hehe crossfingers. Share us more of what your place can offer, I am looking forward for it if you have time.

Yes. We are soooooo near to each other. Especially some of my friends who are from Sabah, the East Borneo. I am from Sarawak myself, East Malaysia but migrated to West Malaysia to study. And stay put here after marrying a local here. 😉

@iamjadeline, This is awesome T-shirt and in this way we can attract more users towards the Steem Economy. Keep up the great work and enjoy your Steem Journey. After watching your T-shirt i want to share mine too, kindly find the picture below.

IMG_20181116_173430-01.jpeg

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Wow.
I love the colors of your tshirt. White and black. We sure love steem so much😊

Thank you so much and that's true. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Hi @iamjadeline!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.682 which ranks you at #5360 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 406 places in the last three days (old rank 5766).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 286 contributions, your post is ranked at #107.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75