[IM TRYING TO BRING NETWORKING ON DTUBE] I WANT YOUR PERMISSION TO PROMOTE YOUR CONTENT ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE WHICH HAS ALMOST 1000 FOLLOWERS AND ALMOST 1000 LIKES

in #dtubesnapplus โ€ข 5 years ago


Hii guys welcome all ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™. In this video I have listed out some of the dtubers name and I want their permission to promote their content on my facebook page which has almost 1000 followers and almost 1000 likes

Sorry if I forgot to take your name in the video, I apologise for it ๐Ÿ˜Š, I hope you understand

Dtubers list :

  1. @nathanmars = best motivator
  2. @kenanqhd = best travel vlogger
  3. @d00k13 = Best explanator
  4. @kawaiicrush = a very caring lady
  5. @alphasteem. = Best cook
  6. @enjoyinglife. =A very confident man
  7. @clixmoney. = Best interviewee
  8. @behelen
  9. @iamjadeline
  10. @prettynicevideo = best explorer
  11. @cryptospa. = Best market analyst
  12. @chesatochi
  13. @mariannewest
  14. @madhushanka
  15. @tuckerjtruman

If you can recommend me another name then it will be very great, I will check out their profile and I will see if they are capable or not :)

It's a request that please watch the full video and then make your decision.

I'm hoping for โ€œyesโ€ ๐Ÿ˜Š

And I have to say one more thing that โ€œit's not my project its our projectโ€

Link of my facebook page video where I explore it =

Please comment that should I have to do the promotion of your dtube video or not ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Let's achieve this great thing....


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Yes

Thank you very much for giving the permission ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š, I will definitely do my best to bring a bit amount of networking on Dtube :)
Welcome to Spiderman fans support Dtube ๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a great day ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

@freecrypto, go ahead, my friend! This is a great initiative! Just do it! I support your idea.

Thank you my friend. Hope everything is just fine with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for supporting my idea and thanks for giving me the permission also๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š, yup, definitely we will try to make it successful :).
Yes, it is :)
Welcome to the spider man fans support Dtube :)

Have a great day ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Giver @d00k13 my friend need not ask ๐Ÿ˜‰ explaining things from my perspective is what Iโ€™m all about!

Thanks for the support dude, good to know you value my take on things!

Love that Iโ€™m #3, power in numbers my friend it was meant to be ๐Ÿ’ช

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot sir for your lovely compliment ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š, so is it โ€œYesโ€ from your side ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol yes โ€œgiver @d00k13โ€ means โ€œgive her ๐Ÿ’ฉโ€ which is like saying โ€œhave at it give it your allโ€ so yea Iโ€™m completely ok with it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okay, thanks a lot for saying yes๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. As I said you are the best explanator and again you proved it right ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.
I'm really very happy that you have given the permission :).

Welcome to the spider man fans support Dtube ๐Ÿ˜Š

Have a great day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem my friend ๐Ÿ’ช I guess I did prove your point didnโ€™t I ๐Ÿ˜… just canโ€™t stop myself!

โ€œWelcome to the spider man fans support Dtubeโ€ that gives me an idea for post... Network Your Steemit Experience Like A Web Slinger... Iโ€™ll have to hash that idea out a little ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes you did ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. I'm very glad that our Facebook page gives you an idea for post :)

Well the title is really very amazing for the post ๐Ÿ˜, I really like it ๐Ÿ˜Š. I hope it will be successful for you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@freecrypto, If you mentioned #14 me I say no need to permission for promote my contents of your FB page. Thanks a lot for recommend me on your list. Your powerful effort will grow my steem journey definitely. Go ahead bro...

#SnapComment

Yes it is you only :). Okay thanks a lot for giving me your permission ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

welcome to Spiderman fans support Dtube ๐Ÿ˜Š
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Feel free to share any and all of my content whenever you like. Great stuff man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay buddy ๐Ÿ˜Š, thanks for giving me the permission to include your name as I not include your name in this list but I will definitely include your name in the final list which I will be going to post within 2 days๐Ÿ˜Š.
Welcome to the Spiderman fans support Dtube ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.
I'm really very happy to make you a member :).

Have a great day ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

I love that idea! I give my permission))

Okay ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š, thanks for giving me the permission :)

Welcome to Spiderman fans support Dtube ๐Ÿ˜Š

Have a great day mam :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @freecrypto, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @madhushanka doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @madushanka ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Watched the whole video and I love your initiative bro!

Actually, You don't need ask anyone's permission to share their Dtube contents. People put it up there because they want others to see and share. Aslo the nature of Blockchain (Internet 2.0) will allow everything to be open!

Good luck with it :)

I'm here, If you need anything.

#SNAPpluscomment

Thank you very much sir ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š for supporting my small initiative :) .
I will definitely try my best to bring a bit of networking on Dtube

Welcome to Spiderman fans support Dtube ๐Ÿ˜Š.
Yeah I will definitely ask to you, if I need any help :), thank you very much for caring :)
Let's achieve this ๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a great day and wonderful night ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š sir.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course, that's why it's there!

Thank you very much mam๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š, for your permission :)
Welcome to Spiderman fans support Dtube ๐Ÿ˜Š.
I will definitely give my best to bring a bit of networking on Dtube ๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a great day :)
#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

You have my permission, just tag me or lmk when you use it so I can upvote and resteem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I will :)
Thank you very much for giving the permission ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š, I will definitely do my best to bring a bit amount of networking on Dtube :)
Welcome to Spiderman fans support Dtube ๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a great day ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83