Dear Diary: Mother Already Received The Guarantee Letter For My Payment For My Succeeding Dialysis

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago (edited)


P_20181116_114400_p.jpg

Thanks be to God and today as my mother went to the office of the charity sweepstakes of the government to claim my guarantee letter for the payment of my succeeding dialysis treatments for this month to the hospital that I am treated with dialysis sessions and it saved me from paying from out of pocket.

I am thankful that it will cover for my ten sessions for my dialysis which means I will just have to pay maybe for my dialyzer which would amount to about one session because it is an expensive essential part of the dialysis process as without it dialysis would not happen because it is the artificial kidney that the machine uses to filter out toxins from my body.

I thought that my mother would not be able to receive the letter in time before I got hooked for my dialysis and too good that she inquired and asked if she could take the guarantee letter ASAP because it is already my time for my dialysis today.

After December I will just again have to pay for my whole year premium for my insurance so I can enjoy once again an almost whole year coverage for my dialysis and I pray that someday they would be able to really cover a three times a week session plus the EPO injections that most dialysis patients needs but that is just a wish.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good news @cryptopie! So this is only for December, and then you pay for the next year insurance? Did the insurance just max out? @cryptopie have a wonderful day!🤗

It got maxed out because I am just allocated with 90 sessions per year but at least we can get some help from another government charity body. @silvertop

That’s good @cryptopie, that you have that option. I don’t know how they could deny you treatment that you must have.👍

wow! great news. Hope you will be succeed.

Happy to hear that you are getting a bit of help. Hopefully you can get even more help next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46