Dtubesnap Why powering down?

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Good day Dtuber's and to all my fellow steemians.

Hope you all have a good day!

Why i'm powering down?

I know it was a big mistake and bad decision i realy work hard on my steem account to raise my sp as i can. but i need to power down my small SPower because my saving are already empty lot of bills to pay in the end of November as a jobless man it is not that easy, lucky i was on steemit cause steem realy made a lot on my life living and to my daily needs.

I appologize also to @paulag i know powering down is not accepted to Redfish Power Up League i would rather say i quit to the league,i really appreciate your kind of works guys i am the one of the people who inspired by your league but i need to do this..

Wish you can inspired more a lot of redfish and minnows God Bless!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bien from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87