Turning me Up Side Down body test exercise! (back flip)

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago (edited)


Good day Dtuber's and to all of my fellow steemians!

Hope you all have a wonderful day! today i was feeling better because yesterday i feel so weak my body temperature was not good but thank God i feel better now.

To test my body lets do some exercise to turn my worl Up Side Down!

Happy Dtubing everyone stay Blessed!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy to see you feeling better now and showing your talent bro!!

Thank you bro!

i always love to share everything bro! glad to see you upvoted brother it's been a whole week my video was 0.60 below..😂😂😂

I’m back now and you don’t need to worry anymore:)

Keep up the good work!!

Thanks brother!

You are always so full of energy and your videos are always natural well done my friend

Thank you so much my friend,i always love to share everything i did to my daily life as a homesteader..:))

great flip there.

thank you @bboyady

i correct my miss spell :))

Great post! I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.

Agreed with you my friend.

@bien, Glad to hear you come back again with better healthy.
You're much stronger now with jump :D Keep it up friend.

Yes my friend,but it feels like i used all my strength.. :)#

Thank you so much friend.

man I would end up breaking my neck or back if I attempted this haahahah

hehehe...better not to try it bro..because me i practice at water first if it's a solid ground i'm dead now 😂😂

I wouldn't even hahahah did a couple in water but nowhere near experienced enough to try on ground

that was great bro..don't try it on the ground water is more fun and not so danger..

Wow really liked your video. You show your talent in today. It's called a strong man. It's great that your video

Thank you my friend,glad you like it :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88