You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Snapp2; The dilemma of getting an expensive college degree or being financially free

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

That's a different case, only future goals can determine that.

Money isn't everything. If there's an educational opportunity that will get me a bit closer to my dream, I'll gladly drop all my funds and even borrow if need be for it.

But if it's just for status sake, perhaps wealth may even give better status than education.

Sort:  

Exactly my point, from your perspective it may be different, I'll like to ask which country you're from?
Because mostly in Africa the reverse of your point is always the case

Lagos, Nigeria just like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05