My 1st Dtube Video...a simple DTubeSnap

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Walking my Basset Hound, Smokey, out in the neighborhood on a beautiful evening. Around 70 degrees here in South Texas and sure doesn't feel like Christmas lol. Still nice, nonetheless. I figure I would start making videos since I am a part of the 777 Dtube family. Which is a great thing to be a part of. Even though blogging is my first passion, I think I can get into doing videos :)

Cheers,
Robert Andrew


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy to see your first snap here at dtube friend.

welcome to dtube community.. :)

tanks you @bien !!

#snapcomment

My pleasure friend

Posted using Partiko Android

You're off to a good start!

Right!You're off to a great start!

Would love to see you in front .....😉 It's all about smokey video

Posted using Partiko Android

Really very very happy to see your first dtube vlog. Hope you will create more vlog and enjoy with us.
#snapcomment

Welcome to DTube and nice to see Smokey too :)

Hey Robert, congratulations on your first double snap, I'm in San Antonio too. I'm over here at my girlfriend's house in Helotes today. Welcome. 👍👍

#SNAPcomment

Thanks. And that's cool as I just went to Helotes for Xmas parade last Saturday. It was awesome. Made a blog post about it last week. It's a small World :)

Welcome to one of the best steemit supplements, @dtube. I am happy to see your publication, I send you my support greetings from #Venezuela

#snapcomment

Hey man glad to see you jump on the bus. I like the short video format!

Me too @old-guy-photos :) I will probably stick with the snap and snap plus ( 1 to 3 minutes). It really takes the pressure off ( editing and having script etc..etc..)and makes you get right to the point.

Welcome here and your first video is very good. Your dog was very beautiful. We look forward to more videos from you.

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28