DTube Snap Something About Me Pure Silliness

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hey everybody! Here is a quick snap of the Something About Me challenge hosted by @bluemoon. Thanks so much for checking out my Dtube Snap!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have I met your brother from another mother? OMG !!

I used to be an only child! Classic.I I really like what you're doing with these snap videos. They show other side of you

No tattoo, but do you have a diamond studded earring?

Upped and steemed

You have to help pick out that earring. That's the deal ;) Oh you know you have the best kind in mind already!

Did you see me blush after the only child mistake? Reminds me of our videos! There was a lot of blushing going on lol.

I did. I was wondering who was making you blush? Dan? Yes... There was repeated blushing. I think you just like the camera. ;)

Omg not Dan! I only blush for blonde females. We got to put your mic to use and make some snap videos. You know you want to lol :p

Haha! Do you now? You know more than me then. :P

Ah ok then. I used to really enjoy them. :-(

Me too! They were always a lot of fun. ;)

Really?!? You think I might be able to get you to make a reappearance?? You know your fans would love it. I know I would :D

Good stuff @old-guy-photos. Funny and you're not uninteresting at all. Also I like the part about braces and speeding it up.Good effect. Overall a 9 out 10 vlog post :)

I want some of what you're taking.....LOL !!

hahah great one! Especially the part where you sped it up and made faces 🤣

I don't have a tattoo, too :))

I learned a lot of interesting things about you ... you sing on the guitar! I know even more, you like nautical sports, kayak. Thank you very much for your participation and the way you talked about yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99