You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snap 14 - Hello darkness my old friend... ANXIETY ATTACKS CAME BACK

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

@stickchumpion Thanks dude! I battled it in my head for years and years and have been all good for so long. It was quite nostalgic in a dark humor kind of way.
I have made up with the person in question and its all good now. But it felt like I needed to have this experience to appreciate the months on end that I have had being absolutely fine.
I appreciate your words bro, and it is quite a surprise how many people will quietly suffer some form of this without talking to anyone.
Further proof that the wonderful steemit community are helping to heal and support the world!
Have a good one dude!! =)

Sort:  

Anytime buddy I am actually a mental health first aider at work , did a 2 day course and everything . It does not mean I am qualified to do shit but definatley got more educated on mental health and how to approach people with these issues . Bascially by listening and having good constructive and no judemental solutions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16