DECORATING FOR THE HOLIDAYS!!GETTING READY FOR CHRISTMAS.

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


On this vedio I will be showing you how to decorate my own christmas tree and im so exited of doing it so come and join me!Cristmas is about to come so even without my family and im away from them, im still happy to celebrate it.The truth of being an ofw for almost 2 years.This is my second time to celebrate xmas here in japan it sad but that is life, being an ofw for almost 2 years celebrations will never be so happy without our family but there is no way not to celebrate it let us find a way to be happy and feel the spirit of xmas. Merry xmas everyone! By the way i took the vedios in portrait position thats why it didn’t fit it on the screen next time i will make it on landscape like what @ghenghenrv said.Thank you also for @madushanka for encouraging me to do a voice record of myself.Hope you enjoy my vedio.MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks lovely with the pink! I love the color :D

Thank you @waybeyondpadthai for appreciating my Christmas tree i love it because of its uniqueness and i love pink color too.

To be honest I have a brother abroad and it has been really hard to celebrate something and I and my family feel his absence at every point in our life.I believe the emptiness that you are feeling is also felt by your family and loved ones as well.

We all Dtubers are a family and keep enjoying the time out in here.

While the Christmas tree was indeed beautiful liked the lighting of it as well. You did it perfect and it was looking very nice.

Yes I believe my family felt also my emptiness.But this journey is for them that’s why ill kept moving.Thank you @rehan12

Hi @kingzer, I already looked you have big skills for voice recording and video editing. Finally you win and I'm glad now about you. Well decorating of your own Christmas tree. I like those colors as you selected before. Peoples learn something day by day like you. Next time you'll fix it on landscape. However you made perfect Dtube finally.
Merry Xmas to coming up next.

Wow !!thank you so much @madushanka it’s all because of your encouragement and advice.

Cute tiny Christmas tree. You gave us an idea to put our’s now.. Maybe I’ll convince my friends also to film it? Hahahahaha looking forward to more of your videos in landscape form 😉😉😉

Oo ayus yan ang gaan kasi sa pakiramdam yung nag dedecorate ka ng Christmas tree together with your family or friends.hahha nextime landscape na nawala sa isip ko kasi sinabi mo.

Cute tiny Christmas tree. You gave us an idea to put our’s now.. Maybe I’ll convince my friends also to film it? Hahahahaha looking forward to more of your videos in landscape form 😉😉😉

Hi, @kingzer!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48