DTube Snap#1: Let's Do This!!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


So my feed has been flooding with DTube Snaps!! Of course I had to check it out. After watching several of these, it led me to the man behind this movement @nathanmars. I managed to watch some of his videos including his last one for now because @nathanmars wants to focus on encouraging and growing the community as opposed to creating content.

From my understanding, DTube Snap is about sharing an idea in a nutshell. It is 1 minute in length and needs no editing. You can upload it directly from your mobile once recorded. This idea makes it easy for Steemians and DTubers alike to jump on board. It doesn't take too much time, nor extensive editing skills. It is easy to create and easy to curate.

So I am jumping on the bandwagon and I would like to invite some @SteemitMamas to explore this idea. @khimgoh @ireenchew @alimamasstory @maquemali @twodorks :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love your intro and it that your home behind ?
Love the greenery !
Okay.. I'm on for the challenge.

I actually wanted to try vimm.tv after last weekend's TTS but I still can't figure out how to load it. Now, with Dtube, maybe it will give me what I need.

ooh didn't realise you were tagged already! haha I also tagged you today!! ;)

Ha ha ...now I'm triple stressed to make sure I do one 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

So many people tag you hehe.

He he he don’t worry just relax and do it when you feel inspired to ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

yay
I will be looking out for your dtubesnap :)
Vimm you have to stream live, you can't upload videos
And yes that's my place ..:D

No wonder 😵... Silly me. Ok then I will try dtube. Wish me luck 😰

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck @ireenchew
You are going to do fabulously :D

Hello. Yay a yay! You are in! Dtube snap is the trend now. And I can see many are loving @nathanmars as he continues to empower us with his meaningful comments. He is such an inspiration. And to pioneer this movement to add value to STEEM. Do it daily @kaerpediem you will love dtube in no time. Of course we hope to see @nathanmars video soon. All are full of great stuff.

Love to see you here in person. Yay!

Thank you so much @iamjadeline
Yeah, I kept seeing it everywhere
I came to check out dtube as the last time my experience wasn't entirely a good one , but now I have to say it has been a breeze
And dtube snap is sooooo doable
hahaha, everyday eh?.... ok, will give it a go <3

Hahaha Yay you are on board @kaerpediem!! We have quite a few mamas doing it almost daily and it has been fun checking out each others. I agree with you that dtube has been much better now and everything is just more conducive now, so it makes us have no excuse not to participate along. I would love to see your contents through dtube too, knowing you are a great content creator even through writing! :)

Hugs @happycrazycon
You always make me feel good with your kind words
❤️❤️❤️

Finally, we get to see the beauty queen, MC, Deejay, Model, Writer and Dancer. You're definitely Master of All.
Am glad that you're with us all the way in this journey and always sharing the joy and laughter.

Ok I am blushing super hard now
Excuse me while fit myself into a corner for a bit
Oh sticking out my head to say thank you @steemitmamas and now back in I go ...: for just a bit 😅

Thanks for the tag, homie! I just did my first vlog and I am hooked!! Helloooooo 🙋

Yay!!
Will go check it out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28