DTube Snap#3: After The Rain Comes Sun

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Hello Hello DTube & Steemians,

Today is a lazy, pizza munching, wet Saturday ~ waiting for my brother from Dubai who’s visiting with the family.

I am also trying to get that 1 minute down. Might need some more practice haha.

Trust you are having a fabulous Saturday. And please don’t forget to vote for steem at gonetcoins.com. This is the last lap/day as we race towards the finish line. Let’s do this:D

DTube Snap is a @nathanmars initiative, to make it easy to create videos and engage. Just record 1 minute on your phone, no edits required, and upload directly from your phone. It really is as easy as that 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you @nathanmars for the initiative (I have always wanted to do a daily video but could never cope with balancing real life and the amount of time it takes to create a video) and thank you for the support.
Truly appreciate it

You’re most welcome my dear friend!

I’m super super excited to follow your Steem and Dtube journey!!!

🙏🏽😊

Hey there where is this filmed?

She mentioned in the video... Malaysia and at her house :P

Wow. 51 bucks post. I gotta hope my new phone coming fast soon. I gonna dtube everyday. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes come @bboyady
Let's see some of your breakdance moves
Can't wait :D

Sure. Waiting to get one Huawei nova3i

Posted using Partiko Android

It's worth a try. Excellent initiative. Greetings

Hi there @evero
Instead of texting, you are speaking your thoughts and showing us with "moving pictures"
Please tag me with your first, would love to see it :D

So wonderful to see and hear you and your daughter.
Beautiful view. Keep them coming
Resteemed!

Thank you so much for watching @rebeccabe
So happy you liked it <3

I always enjoy your posts.

hehe love your energy~!! We also had the same but reversed! We had sun and then the storm! hahaa

Thank you @vincy :D
Hope this is not at the Camp? Yikes!!

Haha it was! I got some footage of it to share haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

My favourite bug.... actually the only bug I like visiting hahahaha
Thank you Thank you so much for the support <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28