DTube Snap+; Can I See The Doctor Before I Die?

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Hi There,

You wouldn't believe why I had to go to the General Clinic today....

DTube Snap (1 minute video) & DTube Snap+ (>1 minute video) is a @nathanmars initiative to encourage us to create and engage every day.

I truly appreciate the time you spent here. Thank you :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

love your talking style. you done wonderful video. keep it up

Thank you thank you @ykdesign <3

What a nice video! You did it great! I want to join DTube Snap revolution!

Yes come join
In fact I think I just saw you do one
Which is singing to the creative contest and I enjoyed it :)

Yes! @kaerpediem! You give me motivation with you nice way to make your videos!

Congratulations @kaerpediem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2250 replies. Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You wish to be at steemfest right? Me too. I can't believe I am. I thought I am an introvert and won't be excited about this. But steem has won my heart I guess.

So actually what happened to you? We have the same general clinic so I know what you mean. However for my son's hospital, they allow to make new appointment over the phone. I was thinking people need to postpone coz they can't go there. And you were ask to go there to postpone.? Hmm....

I hope you are well. Just don't think about it and 14th Dec will arrive soon. Meanwhile you will be enjoying the school holiday with the children soon. I super love your video. So much thoughts put into it.

we should all go to the next one together! :)
did you see there is one for dtube in spain??!

Yes we should. Oh.. I am not aware of the one dtube in Spain... Which one?

I want to go too
Ever since @hauptmann first announced it... the @dtube.forum
Is it possible?
Ok, thinking positive now....

Thank you so much for spreading the word!!! We would be amazed if you all cound make it to join here in May 2019 @kaerpediem @eaglespirit and @iamjadeline

Let me check out the details. @dtube.forum, @kaerpediem and @eaglespirit.

We released some new information about the event on our new fundition campaign :)

6 months away
A lot can happen in 6 months :)

Yeah :) And we hope that we can met then :D

Yeah, the one in Barcelona
and It is in Barcelona
so temptinggggg

Yes my Dad said the same thing
Like no problem with UH and IJN
This Jinjang fellas are just making it difficult
And when I asked them why they can't do it over the phone, I went through the usual Tai Chi, you ask theis person, you ask that person
And I was like just give me my appointment

It's a general health check up
The last time I had one was when I the company sent me before hiring me
Thought it was about time

Yeah school holiday ...
One less thing to do in December :)

Thank you @iamjadeline <3

same clinic that is amazing, you both live so close!

Same kind
As in general clinics/hospital
We do live in the same town
And the rest are ok
This one was just changed some of their SOPs and this is one of them
They are just making it difficult to change your appointment .... gahhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86