DTubeSnap | Beat The Odd & Bring My Tubie Out

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hi DTubers & Steemians,

How are you today? A quick DTubeSnap for DTube! I am in love with DTubeSnap, it is so easy, and even in busy lifestyle we still can use DTube, yay!

My parents are here at my place for a visit for 5 days, and I am going to make full use of every single second to spend time with them. When they go home, we will be separated by South China Sea again.

Usually I don't prefer to bring my tubie boy out considering the trouble of packing all the feeding apparatus, feeding tubes and etc, plus worrying will be eat or not, will he drink or not.

But today I am going to beat the odds and bring my tubie boy to go out with my parents to visit relatives whom he never meet before.

Often, there will be situation in our life which come against us and we might succumb to it and think of all the impossibilities. "I can't", "What if", etc.

But we also have another choice, to harness our humans will-power, to shine our inner imagination, to believe that we will overpower the negative circumstance and turn it into good. The see possibilities beyond the impossibilities.

Easier said than done, I know. But it is better than we never try.

So let's see what happen today after I bring my tubie out for a longer hours today.

Above are all the words I wanted to say, but when the camera was in front of me, there seemed to be some magic and all my words changed! What magic? It is called the magic of panic, lol!

Thank you for stopping by for my random DtubeSnap ♥️.

Love,
Jadeline & Jansen

double trouble.png

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers Animation By @zord189

20180516_002249_0001.png
20180212_193505 (1).png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So need to hear this today, thank you @iamjadeline. Your positive vibes have always been inspiring to me! Have a great time with family with Jansen the little warrior, send my warm regards to your parents! <3

Good on you!! Praying he will have fun and enjoy the visit and for you too!

Man, I've seen ur bio and decided to check some posts to find out more about ur son...and found this. Not much of him inside, but he seems sweet :) Why does he have the face cover?

And the name - Tubie Boy :)) Yepp, just accept the situation and make the best possible outcome out of it.

As you said:

But we also have another choice, to harness our humans will-power, to shine our inner imagination, to believe that we will overpower the negative circumstance and turn it into good.

:)) U'r a strong mum, I gotta say...crazy that you manage to organize all those contest ur profile is full of! And take care of the little sweet tubie boy :)

Peace and have a nice one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05