My First Dtubesnap #01

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hello Friends, This is my first dtubesnap. Today My nephew's birthday let's with him. sorry for that this snap uploaded from computer because my net is so slow I am not able to do it from mobile.

Tania @hmetu


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's great having here I DTube @hmetu. You are very much welcome and I'm quite certain you'll love it here. We have a lot of fun and amazing people on DTube.
Looking forward to seeing more of your videos

Posted using Partiko Android

we are glad to see you here..

welcome to dtube and dtubesnap

it's my suggestion to you please upload minium one video every day, any problem you contact me,

have a wonderful time and a very happy birth day,

Happy Birthday to your nephew!!! Great first video :D

Happy birthday to your nephew!!! :)

MomentCam_20180816210809.gif

I am newbie at Dtube and nice meeting you Tania:)

Welcome to DTube & we wish you a nice stay here!

Happy birthday to your little nephew as well.

I see you are from Bangladesh, I must ask - do you know who Sadhguru is? What do you think about him?

The guy is one of my role models and I think you guys are blessed to have such an enlightened creature available to you

Hey Tania, You are most welcome to Dtubesnap Fun Club. Hope we will see more and more snap from you. By the way-Happy Birthday to your nephew

আপনার ভাতিজার জন্মদিনের শুভেচ্ছা রইল

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @hmetu!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70