Dsnap: An apology to those who support my videos.

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


I know that i have been so active in dtube, but i promise to be a best effort.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You don't need to apologies my friend!

I know you're very actively commenting most of the time and you must focus on you priorities first like building your house and family.

So Always put life first before Dtube and we're like your family too and we'll support you always :)

Thank you very much: ')

It is true, but I feel a little bad, or those that I should support as you have supported me, but it is true that I must put my family first that dtube.

Thank you very much for understanding.

Thank you very much for the great support you have given me so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14