Dsnap: An excellent way to Stress out.

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hello dtubers.

I hope you are well, in today's snap I speak of a good way to release stress.

and here is how I do it:

Sort:  

I like making videos when I'm stressed. Even though I sometimes have little problems with the videos, being creative makes me happy and focused.

I understand you friend, it happens the same and more stress gives when the pc stays stuck hahaha.

Your title of this video make me remember this song , enjoy : ☺

I listen to songs too when I am a little stressed. As well as sleep... Usually I got stress out due to deprivation of sleep. So sleep is good.

I love your smile. Keep Dtubing. :)

Very nice selection of music! Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bro, you know I could expand it hahaha.

Your video carries amazing energy I could actually relate to it when I'm stressed out thumbs up buddy brilliant one here

Thank you very much bro, I appreciate your comment :D

You have a good day.

@fabian98, nice video! I like to listen to music to releif stress.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15