Monster Hunter World Daily Video - Temper Tobi-Kadachi Boss Fight #8 ( Solo / Dual Blade )

in #dtubegaming6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dtube and people steemit,back again wit my another video  about Monster hunter world Boss Fight and today my next video is about  Monster temper tobi kadachi,i kill with my blunt dual blade not bow  anymore,same like usual,im always use mic,webcame and other stuff for  good content creator on @dtube,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 

Follow my Social Media


My Gear


Community On Discord


Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27