Help for Sore Hands and Wrists - Stretching Every Day! dtubesnapx

in #dtubefamily7775 years ago (edited)


I do this exercise for my hands and wrists a few times each day and you should too if you are using your phone or keyboard a lot. The repetitive actions you are taking can give you pain now, and damage to your hands over time. These stretches will help you get relief.

I am in a bad Rheumatoid Arthritis flare right now and I do not feel like stretching. But I do it anyway for my own good.

My son @bxlphabet edited this video for me and I think he did a wonderful job. I love the music he chose for this short clip. I sure wish I knew how to edit like this and that is one of my goals to succeed on dtube.

I am a proud member of the dtubefamily777. One of the tasks when you are a member of this group is to upload a video each day, and I really appreciate the push! This initiative by @nathanmars is a great one. Go check out Nathans blog, follow directions, and you can join in too!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you my sister for very useful information for us social media activists. #snapcomment

Thank you for this useful exercise that you’ve share to us.I will definitely do this everyday.

Thank you so much! You make me so happy with this comment. I know your hands a wrist will feel better with this small help :)

#snapcomment

Thanks for sharing @fitinfun, I'm glad to hear that your child @bxlphabet has helped you in editing your video.

Never have seen this type of exercise done in quite this manner. Thanks for posting. It looks very soothing and beneficial @fitnfun

#snappluscomment

It is! I feel so great after this effort. Thank you so much for watching and you can do it too. It will help your guitar playing I think.

#snapcomment

Thank you for reminding me about the hand stretches. I always included them in my Yoga classes and I keep forgetting!! so crazy. I think I need to teach again to get back to a regular practice.

And I am always forgetting the tag

#SnapFeedbackComment

I'm so happy to help. @mariannewest. I've been seeing your posts about not feeling well and I know stretching will help. Take a look at this one about modified cat/cow. I do this while waiting for water to boil.
https://steemit.com/esteem/@bxlphabet/don-t-kneel-for-cat-and-cow-poses-if-you-are-obese

You don't need to go all crazy with getting set up for yoga. Just a few minutes here and there will do wonders. (I say this with every place in my body screaming in pain.)

Don't forget the tags for sure!
#snapcomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16