Cold Morning Montage

in #dtubefamily7775 years ago


I’m experimenting with some features of iMovie… And my iPhone… Trying to devise a simple, one-device system for DTube content creation. (This time I remembered to name the vid — lol).


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep on experimenting , be active.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

yessss. dude. imovie for the win. it’s changed my life and made me....decent at editing lol don’t tell brad that tho. he will laugh at me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey! Look at you go man! That's pretty good progress ;)

Thx... keep in mind, rashes can progress too
Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

What is iMovie? Another Dapp here?

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately, no… It is one of the apps on the iPhone that Apple includes… Therefore, it was zero cost… And, since I’m not terribly sophisticated with technology, I need something that has simple features… LOL

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14