You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Short Story: Gamifying Your Life/ Inspired By Carpal Tunnel | Short Story 033

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

What the hell ! That was inspiring man!

I love the way you combined all that graphic stuff with the story and the story was so gamyfied that I really felt like within game. Man..

I like to drive to work sometimes on different routes and without my navigation system to train my brain. This shows me other places of the city + I need to care more about the road and automatically about the traffic. Just like you mentioned with that hole on the street ^^

That dance was freaking awesome! You looked like you are going in every 8bit party you can get haha

As a kid I was taking some tasks also like in a game and that helped me a lot to accomplish difficult things in my life. But also that taught me to see life with creative glasses sometimes if it gets a bit harder. Thank you for reminding me of this my friend!
And I hope you'll get well soon!

Sort:  

Hey! Yup, this is the new style of videos I'm going for. I'm testing them out on youtube as well and the data is showing that it's resonating with a ton of people and people are watching.

:) Thanks for watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83