You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First day without cigarettes || VLOG#2

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Sorry I don't have time right this second to actually watch your video, but any time I hear of anyone quitting cigarettes or wishing to quit, I IMMEDIATELY advise them of http://whyquit.com - that website more or less saved my life. I have been more than 5 years smoke free because of the wonderful information and support that I found on that website. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! The author Joe Spitzer also has some youtube videos, one for each day of your first week of quit that are also highly informative, entertaining and straight up GOLD for anyone on that path. Good for you, the process of 're-integrating' yourself is an amazing one, one of re-claiming your birthright as a free(er) human being. KEEP IT UP!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17