You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Honest Truth: My Unconventional Relationship

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Witnessing vulnerability always invigorates me. Thank you for stepping out of that comfort zone (voluntarily or otherwise ;) and sharing another piece of your journey. Sometimes riding the high of daring greatly (#BreneBrown) can cause me to crash later. I hope you have the time and space to care for yourself today.

Cheers to you my brother.

Sam

Sort:  

@ssimkins9 Thank you so much brother. Daring greatly does have its consequences but its been more often worth it than not. I really appreciate the support and encouragement. This was not an easy decision in the moment - but after reading all of these comments I know I made the right choice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88