My Dtube Videos were stolen and re upload. Stealing is a crime

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


This is a very big problem when it comes to be an online content creator.

Thank You @maneki-neko for the heads up on this.

And here in our community we can stop it really easily by not supporting any of the thiefs out there.

Support only original content creators.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Can't say I've had that happen to me before and I've been on YouTube since 2007.

I like what you do friend, I had not had the opportunity to meet you before. You have an incredible vlog god bless your work and the @maneki-neko

Thank you so much. It is a pleasure to meet new people all the time. That is one of the best part of being in here 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Someone stole your videos, really? Uploaded where? A Bit strange to tell people you are Sergio 2? Happy to join flagging the idiot.

Yeah. I think it was only one. But he have been stealing content from a lot of users. Even Dtube was on top of it and have flag them even before I knew about it. So I was scrolling down his feed and he is not getting any results. So I think everything will be fine.

But thank you so much for caring and wanting to help 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

ok - if he is identified and handled, perfect.

Yeah. People will keep trying to find ways to make easy quick money unfortunately.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is weird. When it happen to me the first time. It was with some photos I took. I was just scrolling and I looked to the photo and I was like?? Hey I took this... Lol and now with the video was the same. Eheheh and maybe it happened to you already and you don't even know. In this case if it wasn't for @maneki-neko I wouldn't have probably find it. Ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.125 which ranks you at #3007 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 298 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Wow lol that sucks but I would be flattered and pissed at the same time

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it is a weird feeling. I would be pissed off if he would make money with my hard work.. Lol but well.. I guess this is something that have been happening all over the Internet forever lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11