Delegated 250 SP to User Authority. I am ranking 3521

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


It is very important that we stick together as a community and empower the creators we have on the blockchain that's why I have decided to delegate 250 SP to @steem-ua

If You guys don't know what it is just make sure You go to their profile, follow them and check their posts to learn more about it.

Over than 1 million accounts and I am ranking 3521... I still can't believe this. It is crazy. Thank You all for getting me to this place. I am feeling so happy today.

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's amazing how UA's delegations come pouring each day.

True. But that is a good tgink because they are doing a great job to support creators don't you think?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a good thing. Hopefully they improve it to add human touch to it.

I guess if we keep supporting the content creators that are really interested in create a community that will be helpful. And now for what i saw thw group of people that they support and the whole idea it is tp promote that human factor in here so I believe it is an awesome program. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome...was thinking of doing some delgating

Posted using Partiko Android

I think they are doing a great job :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I literally just looked into it yesterday. Where have I been for all these 21 dayssss hahah :D

Oh no worries. I always find this stuff after all the hype lol ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Do I need to do something else for that? I did delegate but didn't seem like I got a comment when I post stuffs :D

No. They just take a while. I think the bot votes after several hours. Anyway just join their discord and see if You are in the right group. If you use the link on their posts to join their discord straight away You are supposed to be on the group of people according the amount You have delegated. :) but their vote always take a long time to come. ;) anyway usually comes in the same day. So if you really dont get any after 24 hours just check with them on discord. They are pretry cool and chilled there :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66