The REALITY? I don't want to do this

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


The truth is out.

But You know that from me You will always get the good, the bad, the best and the worst.

This is is what You getting today 😂

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png


PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤
## GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

As part of DtubePermanente testing period this video has been manually selected to be backed up by dtubepermanante servers
the following video IPFS hashes are as follows
QmVr8ANkc7F4TxFNFnbpd7z5Au4ESFfGThuK7ognyYWFGX- 240p
QmWqQw6ob9mXBLhsKxfxBKqjvuxEELhsUpscDg1qdhPPzy- 480p
both of these are available on the IPFS network or any IPFS gateway
(PS keep up the good work here on dtube, If you need anything you can message me on Partiko :p )

Ohhh that is nice 😁 love it

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video, my friend and it was interesting! Thanks @sergiomendes

Thank you. You don't miss any of my posts eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

That is your unique gestures that you are making in video with your black and brown hairs.
You are a part of our dtube journey so anything is acceptable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww that are such nice words 😆 thank You so much for it. It means a lot. Specially because I wasn't feeling very well yesterday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow for just chatting and not wanting to do this, it came out good and hey you are being you! Not a bad upvote too. I found you on NateLoves feed and finding people I’ve never watched before and engaging. Woot 777fam

Awww thank you so much. That means a lot. Yeah I do a lot of sitting vlogs but usually at least they are about something and I do some editing. But no matter what I am always me on my videos that's why it is so much fun to do this 😁 thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Este post recebeu 9.11% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 1.83% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07