Wirex is here. Crypto Visa Debit card

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


20180614_013754_0001.png

This is so exciting.

I have been waiting for so long and now that my new Wirex card is here everything it will be even more simple.

I explain a little bit about it on my video but when You access to the website You have access to All the information I haven't got into details.

But it is very simple and fast and useful.

Go now and get Your wallet with Wirex and be as excited as I am.

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *

image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! Nice! This looks like a thing I need! I signed up using your link!

Thanks for the info Serg! Very nice! :)

Yeah it is awesome. Hopefully they will be releasing the cards all over Europe soon. Meanwhile You can use it as an online card and shop online eheheheh :) I love it so much

Yay, Happy Sergio is best Sergio. Wish Australia had this.

Ehehe just do a quick research. There are a lot of crypto wallets like wirex out there. Some might be issuing cards on that side already ;)

Haha, your excitement is so cute! Thanks! I also got an account. ✌🏼

Awesome. I am indeed very excited about it. since I got it I havent been using any other method to pay. Soon you know there will be another video saying how i pay my life with steem ehehehehe it makes it so much easier just to go to an exchange deposit some steem, buy bitcoin or lite and just transfer to my account.... and bammmmmm pay it. I really hope they release cards there soon. Specially for you guys that are doing this full time. :)

I'm also very hopeful it will soon reach our corner of Europe. There's the e-payments card for crypto, but I haven't gone to the bank to settle the matter plus I'm looking for other options. :)
Well I'm not a fulltime dtuber. I wish, but with the new curation policy/SBD value it doesn't look as secure for me now.

Very helpful post man... Thanks for sharing

My pleasure. Glad that was helpful

You 're welcome. I hope it was helpful to You. :)

this is really cool, i wish this was available in the US

I think by now in the USA some company might have also relaunched again this service. I would do a quick google search and find it. Maybe I will do some rearch and post a video about it if I find something. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29