๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽฅITS D DAY!!! MY FAVORITE DAY! Lol. Chronic Pain Sucks but the Dispensary Days Make That $#!+ Melt Away๐ŸŽฌ๐Ÿ“ฝ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

in #dtubedaily โ€ข 5 years ago


๐Ÿ“ผ๐ŸŽฌ๐Ÿ’šHey guys its Francesca here with another @prettynicevideo and I wanted to share my excitement for my Medical Marijuana ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŽฌ๐Ÿ“ฝ


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Wow I didnโ€™t know there were so many forms of marijuana!! Sounds like a miracle drug! Wish we had that here hehehe.. it certainly could help my autistic bro in law!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My son has Autism. Hes extremely high functioning, very smart. Just korky. Lol. I believe it would help. I wish I could look into something for him. But until he's of age. They have all kinds. I do a lot of strains that have high CBD, 1:1 ratio to THC. Very good with my trembling, stress anxiety and so much more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooh I see! So you need to be of age to use even medical marijuana? My bro in law unfortunately is the most extreme case- he doesnโ€™t talk so canโ€™t understand him but you can tell heโ€™s very particular and can be smart about some things

Posted using Partiko iOS

No you don't have to be the thing is is that I have government insurance meaning I'm poor lol you have to have a good private insurance and you gotta have money most of these doctors you gotta pay out of pocket for them to prescribe. If he is lower functioning gosh the wonders of CBD oil. You should look into that for him I really think it would help calm him. Make him feel more comfortable. I know it probably cost money where your at to but maybe it's not as much as here maybe you can look into a doctor . If you ever end up doing that let me know how would like to know how hes doing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah I see!! Well itโ€™s still illegal in Australia unless we get special permission to use it.. I donโ€™t know if he can get that.
Yeh he just needs some kind of calming oil.. heโ€™s a very bad sleeper too.. my hubbyโ€™s familyโ€™s had years of bad sleep

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe All could use some. I really think they should look into it. If I can find the link I'll send it to you but there's a video of a kid having a like seizures and they just gave him one dropper full of CBD oil and he calms right down

Posted using Partiko Android

For autistic kids and epileptic children it's always worth a try.

And Rick Simpson and the Phoenix tears movie? Important the argument isn't IF it's effective it's What balance of minor chemicals and getting full spectrum extracts.

Is hemp seed oil similar?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. But just think of different qualities. Hemp is the lowest of quality. But it's better than nothing

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice video. @prettynicevideo

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I figured Ive never shared a D day with you guys, and why not!

And the biggest winner this election was weed! Even Utah is medical marijuana now!

What!!!! That's do cool. Now we just have to be careful with monsanto krapp. Lol. They are trying hard to clone, grow and distribute that fake stuff. Look what their food did to America, oh and now Mexico.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mexico sued them for destroying their crops. And burned a bunch of gmo farms...

Americans just lay down and take anything anymore

Right don't get me started I was just talking to my mother that when of Americans just sat there and let the fucken media blatantly lie to us over and over again show their asses show how they're lying using CGI I mean people just wanna believe the bullship don't get me started man don't get me started

Posted using Partiko Android

More people are starting to believe the tinfoil hat people.... They were right all along.

Congratulations @prettynicevideo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34