You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating My Travel Check List / Unexpected Challenges | D.Vlog EP. 68

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I love fully but hold loosely.
I feel like I can really relate to that. It’s hard to think that the relationship you have with someone is being pushed in different directions based on the choices that you’re making to live your fullest life. I’ve been in this situation before and we both chose to walk away from the relationship but coming from a place of love, knowing we were allowing the other to have complete freedom to be themselves and follow their path, even if it meant the other wasn’t in it. It was hard but it was the right choice in the end.
Not sure of your full situation but I’d like to think that this path will create strength for your relationship regardless of the outcome. It would be a shame to let distance and space be the downfall if that were the case.

I feel like Thailand will do amazing things for you!

Sort:  

Also I like the side note touch. 👍🏼

Sweet :) me too. I feel like there's a lot I can do with it!

@neeqi I really appreciate what you shared here. It is really tough but I know you're right. I don't think anyone ever regretted doing what they know is best for themselves... it's just the waiting and thinking period before that actually happens which is really a challenge.

I know it'll all turn out as it needs to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79