You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Health: The Significance Of The Morning Routine/[New Style Of Video Making Today] | EP072

in #dtubedaily5 years ago

Brother, best content on dtube by far ma man

Talking about morning routine and everything and yes, I totally agree with what you said...don't be too hard on yourself. Now, I gotta say that in the last 2 weeks I kind of failed not hitting the snooze button, but I realize with me...it's having things perfect, WHICH is a huuuuuuge flaw of mine, but nonetheless I am aware of it and I'm working on it.

Check your WhatsApp bro ;)

Winny out... for now 😉

Sort:  

Thanks man! I've been loving having the normal schedule of sleeping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75