Dear @DtubeDaily on @Dtube #dtubesnap #3 // Weekend farm animal welfare - Rabbit Zone for the Dtubers

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello Dtubers,

It is weekend and here is my #dtubesnap for today 20/10/2018 going through some important rabbit welfare as a young self-employed farmer. Dtube in particular gives me inner peace and joy for putting more effort on my video aspect on steem block chain and I vow I will always do my best to post new videos concerning my farm, my lifestyle, my family, and my project at hand (FISH FARMING)

#dtubesnap for today encourages the young ones who are already on steem block chain to do more of videos to promote their livestock, crops and so on. Here I showed case my rabbit farm which many of us here have never seen before. One of my friend on discord server has never seen a life rabbit before. So here is another chance to see and check them out.

Thanks to @nathanmars and his team, for this great privilege. Thanks to @dtube, thanks to @clixmoney and his team as well.

Don't forget to do more of videos, we need more on dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done, Matthew! Nice clip, watched it all the way and very impressive. Looking forward to more clips.

Thanks so much @starkemmy . E SEUN... 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Ko si wahala. E ku se!

Loving your contents on Dtube bro!

Please remember DtubeSnap has to be exactly 1 minute long... so if you’re creating content that more than or less than 1 Minute then please don’t call it DtubeSnap.

Hope it make sense.

Looking forward to watching more of your wonderful Dtubes :)

Smile. Wow. Noted sir 😭😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29