You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Glory - World Championship, Skydiving and Memes

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, enjoy Slovakia! In restaurant ask for "bryndzove halusky". It's our national food, looks like someone's vomit but it's actually delicious. It's basically Kaesespaetzle but with sheep cheese :) And im currently in Innsbruck, so it's probably more far than you are right now :D

And pretty excited what will you say on tandem jump :) I envyy you but at the same time pretty happy I don't have to go through that pre-jump stress again :D But I'll go again in the future for sure. Enjoy!!

Sort:  

Will be a lots of fun. How do I pronounce that dish? :D

Hah how am I supposed to write it ? :D Don't worry, you'll manage. Just say you want our national food and you'll get it. We don't have many more haha :D I mean, we have but this is the default one without any competition :D

I will check it out ;-)
If its like Kässpatzen aka Käsespätzle than it will be good for sure

Yepp it is...and it has bacon on top ;D I've cooked it for my ex last year here in Innsbruck and she said Slovaks just tweaked Kaesespaetzle :D Going to sleep now, enjoy the trip!

Good night man, I also have to go to bed. Tons of stuff to do tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16