Want To See A Wild Kangaroo? 😁 | Vlog #162

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

I got a bit lost at a lake butttt I did see some wild Kangaroos

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #161 - It’s My Birthday!

Vlog #160 - Loving Life At The Moment

Vlog #159 - How Did My Performance Review Go?

Vlog #158 - Is It Okay To Be Lazy? Cause I Am!

Sort:  

Looking forward to the 360 shots :) that is .. if you found your way out!! Looked like a perfect spot for a winter walk.

i took heaps of pics haha. I'm stoked!

Keep up the great work! We are committed to finding awesome videos on DTube, encouraging creators, and helping spread the word how great they are. This post seemed exceptional to us, and our community found it remarkable as well. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis. We just dropped in to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!

You can view all of our picks from July 15 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

How do I know that's not just a giant wallaby?

stop spreading them conspiracies!

I'm disappointed that they didn't have on boxing gloves...

Who knows what they get up to at nighttime

That. Definitely that.

Thank for sharing @kevinli, very interesting

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13