Don't Fall Under One Label. Try Everything! 👏 | DTUBE QUICKIE

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Here's a hot tip, maybe try some videos outside your comfort zone every so often to help you grow more. It's definitely worked for me.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE QUICKIES

Why I Delegated More Than Half My Steempower 😁

Why Don't We Let Others See Our Video Edits? 🤔

How To Efficiently Collab With DTubers

Why You Need A Windmuff/Shield For Your External Microphone

Sort:  

Keep up the hard work brother, awesome to see you active on this platform.

Cheers man! Catch up with ya soon

Its def pretty tough to get out of your comfort zone but sometimes thats where the best creativity comes from! Good video man!

Thanks! Creativity breeds from fear and persistence

fully agree with you on this.
Whatever I'am intersted in, i will make a video about it

Rock on, dude! Keep smashing it

Thanks mate, good advice. Breaks up the monotony, it does become kind of easy to pigeon hole yourself, definately guilty of this...

We've all been there! Even myself. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77